Contact Us


Richard Eyer
General Manager
706.396.4803
reyer@westlakecountryclub.com



Dean Carrigan
Director of Membership
706.396.4807
membership@westlakecountryclub.com

 

 
Gabrielle Shaw    
 Assistant Catering Coordinator
 706.863.4640 
 gshaw@westlakecountryclub.com  

           

           


Mary Goodman
Director of Catering
706.396.4804
mgoodman@westlakecountryclub.com

Kirk Hice, PGA, CMAA
 
Director of Golf Operations
706.396.4810
khice@westlakecountryclub.com

 

Chase D. Epting

Lead Assistant Golf Professional

706.863.4642

cepting@westlakecountryclub.com


Scott Howard, CEC
Executive Chef
706.396.4814
showard@westlakecountryclub.com


Sam Bostick
Controller
706.396.4802
sbostick@westlakecountryclub.com


Vince Johnson
Food & Beverage Manager
706.396.4806
vjohnson@westlakecountryclub.com


Toyeshia Brown
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
706.396.4806 tbrown@concertgolfclubs.com

Patrick K. Cliett
Golf Course Superintendent
706.860.1892 (Direct)
706.627.2026 (Cell)
patcliett@westlakecountryclub.com

Raul S. Rodriguez 
Director of Tennis 
USPTA Elite Professional 
706.863.4018 (Pro Shop)
rrodriguez@westlakecountryclub.com

Darrell Williams
Maintenance Engineer
706.396.4815
706.267.3457 (Cell)
darrellwilliams@westlakecountryclub.com


Rodd Corley, C.P.T.
Director of Fitness
706.396.4808 (Direct)
706.399.6503 (Cell)
roddcorley@westlakecountryclub.com

Wendy Urie
Communications Director/Pool Manager
706.863.4640
wendyurie@westlakecountryclub.com


Clubhouse & Reservations Direct Line

706.863.4640
Golf Pro Shop Direct Line
706.863.4642
Tennis Pro Shop Direct Line
706.863.4018
West Lake Grille Direct Line
706.396.4809

  • Dining & Member's Lounge
    • Monday Closed
      Friday- 5 pm-10 pm
  • West Lake Grille
    • Monday Closed
      Tuesday 8 am-4 pm
      Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8 am-8 pm
      Saturday 7:30 am- 8 pm
      Sunday 7:30 am-7 pm
  • Halfway House
    • Monday- Closed
      Tuesday 11 am-7 pm
      Wednesday 11 am-7 pm
      Thursday 11 am- 7 pm
      Friday 11 am- 7 pm
      Saturday 11 am-8 pm
      Sunday 11 am-8 pm

  • Beverage Cart
    • Monday Closed
      Tuesday 9 am-6 pm
      Wednesday 10 am-8 pm
      Thursday 9 am-6 pm
      Friday 10 am-8 pm
      Saturday 8 am-6 pm
      Sunday 8 am- 6 pm

  • Pool
    • Tues.-Thurs. 10:30 am-8 pm
      Fri.-Sun. 10:30 am-9 pm
  • Tennis Facility
    • Tues.-Sat. 9 am-11 pm
      Sunday 1 pm-6 pm



Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners