Contact Us


Jeff Shepard
Regional General Manager
706.396.4803


Bret Herspold
Clubhouse Manager
706.396.4801
bherspold@concertgolfclubs.com

 
 
Kirk Hice, PGA, CMAA
Director of Golf Operations
706.396.4810
khice@westlakecountryclub.com  

           

           

Coy Watkins
Director of Membership 
706.396.4807
membership@westlakecountryclub.com

   Sarah Pickus
Communications Director
706.863.4640
spickus@westlakecountryclub.com 
 Brandis Maultsby
Controller
706.396.4802
bmaultsby@westlakecountryclub.com


     
Mary Goodman
Director of Catering
706.396.4804
mgoodman@westlakecountryclub.com

Gabrielle Shaw Anderson
Assistant Catering Coordinator
706.863.4640
gshaw@westlakecountryclub.com

   



Mark Rearden
Director of Tennis 
USPTA Master Professional 
706.863.4018 (Pro Shop)
mrearden@westlakecountryclub.com


 Bill Daggett, PGA
Head Golf Professional
706.396.4811
bdaggett@westlakecountryclub.com

Rodd Corley, C.P.T.
Director of Fitness
706.396.4808 (Direct)
706.399.6503 (Cell)
roddcorley@westlakecountryclub.com



 Darrell Williams
Maintenance Engineer
706.396.4815
706.267.3457 (Cell)
darrellwilliams@westlakecountryclub.com


Clubhouse & Reservations Direct Line
706.863.4640
Golf Pro Shop Direct Line
706.863.4642
Tennis Pro Shop Direct Line
706.863.4018
West Lake Grille Direct Line
706.396.4809

 
  • Dining & Member's Lounge
    • Monday Closed
      Tuesday -Thursday - 11:00am-9pm
      Friday - 11:00am-10:00pm
      Saturday - 7:30am - 5:00pm
      Sunday - 11:00am-2pm
  • West Lake Grille
    • Monday Closed
      Tuesday Closed
      Wednesday 11am-6pm
      Thursday Closed
      Friday - Sunday - 11am- 6pm
  • Halfway House
    • Monday-Thursday: Closed
      Friday - Sunday: 10am-5pm

  • Beverage Cart
    • Monday Closed
      Wednesday, Friday, Sunday 10 am-5 pm
      Saturday 8:30 am-5 pm

  • Pool
    • Season Runs Memorial Day - Labor Day
      Tues.-Thurs. 9:30 am-7 pm
      Fri.-Sun. 10:00 am-8 pm
  • Tennis Facility
    • Tues.-Sat. 9 am-7pm
      Sunday 1 pm-6pm



Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners