Contact Us


Richard Eyer
General Manager
706.396.4803
reyer@westlakecountryclub.com



Dean Carrigan
Director of Membership
706.396.4807
membership@westlakecountryclub.com

 

 
Gabrielle Shaw    
 Assistant Catering Coordinator
 706.863.4640 
gshaw@westlakecountryclub.com  

           

           


Mary Goodman
Director of Catering
706.396.4804
mgoodman@westlakecountryclub.com

Kirk Hice, PGA, CMAA
 
Director of Golf Operations
706.396.4810
khice@westlakecountryclub.com

 


     

Lionel Hughes, CEC
Executive Chef
706.396.4814
lhughes@westlakecountryclub.com


Brandis Maultsby
Controller
706.396.4802
bmaultsby@westlakecountryclub.com


Vince Johnson
Food & Beverage M
anager
706.396.4806
vjohnson@westlakecountryclub.com




Ryane Williams

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
706.396.4806
rwilliams@concertgolfclubs.com
 

Patrick K. Cliett
Golf Course Superintendent
706.860.1892 (Direct)
706.627.2026 (Cell)
patcliett@westlakecountryclub.com

Mark Rearden
Director of Tennis 
USPTA Master Professional 
706.863.4018 (Pro Shop)
mrearden@westlakecountryclub.com

Darrell Williams
Maintenance Engineer
706.396.4815
706.267.3457 (Cell)
darrellwilliams@westlakecountryclub.com


Rodd Corley, C.P.T.
Director of Fitness
706.396.4808 (Direct)
706.399.6503 (Cell)
roddcorley@westlakecountryclub.com

Wendy Urie
Communications Director/Pool Manager
706.863.4640
wendyurie@westlakecountryclub.com

Bill Daggett, PGA
Head Golf Professional
706.396.4811
bdaggett@concertgolfclubs.com


Clubhouse & Reservations Direct Line

706.863.4640
Golf Pro Shop Direct Line
706.863.4642
Tennis Pro Shop Direct Line
706.863.4018
West Lake Grille Direct Line
706.396.4809


  • Dining & Member's Lounge
    • Monday Closed
      Tuesday -Saturday- 7:30am-9pm
      Sunday 7:30am-2pm
  • West Lake Grille
    • Monday Closed
      Tuesday Closed
      Wednesday 10am-7pm
      Thursday Closed
      Saturday 10am- 7pm
      Sunday 10am-2pm
  • Halfway House
    • Monday- Closed
      Tuesday - Sunday 10 am-7 pm

  • Beverage Cart
    • Monday Closed
      Wednesday, Friday, Sunday 10 am-5 pm
      Saturday 8:30 am-5 pm

  • Pool
    • Tues.-Thurs. 9:30 am-7 pm
      Fri.-Sun. 10:00 am-8 pm
  • Tennis Facility
    • Tues.-Sat. 9 am-7pm
      Sunday 1 pm-6pm



Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners